Brand New "Just Gettin' Started" Keychain >>


Dance With Me

Regular price
Sold Out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johnny Reid’s "Dance With Me" was certified Platinum, just eight weeks after its March 10, 2009 release. "Dance With Me" has remained in the top-3 on the Canadian Country Sales Chart, spending three consecutive weeks at No. 1 after the album’s debut, according to Nielsen SoundScan. "Dance With Me" also remained in the top-10 on the Top 200 Sales Chart for six consecutive weeks after the album’s release.

Track Listing:

  • A Woman Like You
  • Old Flame
  • Dance With Me
  • Let's Take It Outside
  • Hey-O
  • Brings Me Home
  • Keep Working On Me
  • A Moon To Remember
  • Slow Down
  • My Old Friend