Brand New "Just Gettin' Started" Keychain >>

Johnny Reid Lullabies Cover
Johnny Reid Lullabies Disc


Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Lullabies album features instrumental versions of Johnny Reid songs including the singles "Kicking Stones", "A Woman Like You", "Missing and Angel", "Thank You" and more. All music produced, mixed and performed by Jeremy Campbell.

Track Listing:

1. Time Flies
2. Brings Me Home
3. Thank You
4. A Place Called Love
5. Kicking Stones
6. A Woman Like You
7. Dance With Me
8. Missing An Angel
9. Born to Roll
10. My Old Friend.