Pre-order the new album 'Love Someone' now!


What Love Is All About - Autographed

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing:

  1. What Love Is All About
  2. Honey Honey
  3. A Picture of You
  4. When the Sun Goes Down
  5. Is It Lonely Where Your Heart Is
  6. Out of the Rain
  7. What I’m Feelin’ Right Now (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
  8. The Rest of My Life
  9. My Heart Beats Like a Drum
  10. I Feel Like Goin’ Home