Brand New "Just Gettin' Started" Keychain >>

Fire It Up (Deluxe Edition)

Fire It Up (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The "Fire It Up" deluxe edition includes the CD album, 3 bonus tracks plus a bonus DVD featuring the "Making of Fire It Up" and exclusive photos.
  • Fire It Up
  • Walking On Water (with Serena Ryder)
  • Right Where I Belong
  • Yeah, It’s All Right
  • Let’s Have A Party
  • Dedicated To You
  • Dancin’ Shoes
  • Baby I Know It (with Carolyn Dawn Johnson)
  • Love Of A Lifetime
  • What Makes The World Go Around
  • You Got Me
  • Till We Meet Again
  • What Used To Be (Bonus)
  • Walking On Water (original mix - Bonus)
  • I Still Cry For You (Bonus)


  • The making of "Fire It Up"
  • Exclusive photos