Brand New "Just Gettin' Started" Keychain >>


Fire It Up

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date 03/07/14


  • Fire It Up
  • Walking On Water (with Serena Ryder)
  • Right Where I Belong
  • Yeah, It’s All Right
  • Let’s Have A Party
  • Dedicated To You
  • Dancin’ Shoes
  • Baby I Know It (with Carolyn Dawn Johnson)
  • Love Of A Lifetime
  • What Makes The World Go Around
  • You Got Me
  • Till We Meet Again