Brand New "Just Gettin' Started" Keychain >>

Live At The Jubilee (Special Deluxe Edition)

Live At The Jubilee (Special Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johnny Reid "Live at the Jubilee" is a concert DVD that captures this electric performer at the peak of his craft. Captured by 9 High Definition cameras in front of a sold-out audience at the Jubilee Auditorium in Edmonton on his "Dance With Me" 2009 Canadian Tour. Bonus content includes 7 additional songs, a 'Behind-the-scenes at the Jubilee' mini documentary and a second mini-documentary entitled 'Back to Scotland,' which sees Johnny returning home to the place where he was born and raised for some reminiscing with old friends.

Track Listing:

  • Which Way Is Home
  • Old Flame
  • A Woman Like You
  • Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
  • Out of the Blue
  • Love Sweet Love
  • Dance With Me
  • Keep Workin' On Me
  • Darlin'
  • Thank You
  • Bring Me Home (Bonus)
  • A Moon To Remember (Bonus)
  • Feeling Alright Today (Bonus)
  • What Used To Be (Bonus)
  • Kicking Stones (Bonus)
  • Missing An Angel (Bonus)
  • Here I Am (Bonus)
  • Johnny Reid - Back in Scotland mini-documentary (Bonus)
  • Behind the scenes at the Jubilee (Bonus)